Caligula Original Soundtrack

Caligula-カリギュラ- オリジナルサウンドトラック


Catalog Number     SRIN-1145
Release Date     Dec 03, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     3456 JPY
Media Format     2 CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by     SuperSweep
Composed by     Tsukasa Masuko, Seima Iwahashi, 40mP, OSTER project, PolyphonicBranch, CyoucyoP, asa, 164, YM, [email protected], mikitoP
Arranged by     Seima Iwahashi
Performed by     Eriko Nakamura, Emi Nitta, Yuka Otsubo, Reina Ueda, Kodai Mochimasu, Evan Call, Seima Iwahashi
Lyrics by     RUCCA

Products represented


Disc 1

01     idolatry -アイドラトリィ-
02     ピーターパンシンドローム
03     トキメキ*リベリエ
04     独創性インシデント
05     Sadistic Queen
06     天使の歌
07     sin
08     コスモダンサー
09     Distorted†Happiness
10     Orbit
11     ピーターパンシンドローム (Remix)
12     トキメキ*リベリエ (Remix)
13     独創性インシデント (Remix)
14     Sadistic Queen (Remix)
15     天使の歌 (Remix)
16     sin (Remix)
17     コスモダンサー (Remix)
18     Distorted†Happiness (Remix)
19     Orbit (Remix)
20     Sadistic Queen -original arrange-

Disc 2

01     Foreigner
02     Horoscope
03     Ideal conversation
04     Tension
05     Itchy
06     Raid action
07     Aria’s theme
08     Dark power
09     Foreigner~sadly
10     Causation
11     Gothic space
12     Childlike eyes
13     Relative value
14     Nightfall
15     hooky
16     Longing for you
17     Confusion
18     Lost road
19     chaos
20     Nihility
21     Escape
22     inorganic
23     Confronting
24     agitation
25     Deductive
26     Foreigner~Change my world
27     ピーターパンシンドローム (Inst)
28     トキメキ*リベリエ (Inst)
29     独創性インシデント (Inst)
30     Sadistic Queen (Inst)
31     天使の歌 (Inst)
32     sin (Inst)
33     コスモダンサー (Inst)
34     Distorted†Happiness (Inst)
35     Orbit (Inst)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0+BK)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.



Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Caligula Original Soundtrack"

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

Hum…did I do something wrong or are the contents of the archive a lot smaller compared to the sprawling tracklists above?

Info from
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required