Classic Dungeon Sengoku Sound Selection Real&Retro

クラシックダンジョン 戦国 サウンドセレクション Real&Retro


Products represented
Classic Dungeon Sengoku

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     May 26, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial, Preorder/Early Purchase Bonus
Release Price     Not for Sale
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Nippon Ichi Software
Composed by     ZIZZ STUDIO


01     平穏との境界線
02     準備はいいかい?
03     Storyteller YUKIMURA
04     Wilderness of battle
05     美しき氷結の少女
06     和礼供祭
07     斬風をかきわける先に
08     魂の結束
09     戦国涼風華伝
10     桜花舞う華の香
11     平穏との境界線 8bit ver.
12     準備はいいかい? 8bit ver.
13     Storyteller YUKIMURA 8bit ver.
14     Wilderness of battle 8bit ver.
15     美しき氷結の少女 8bit ver.
16     和礼供祭 8bit ver.
17     斬風をかきわける先に 8bit ver.
18     魂の結束 8bit ver.
19     戦国涼風華伝 8bit ver.
20     桜花舞う華の香 8bit ver.
21     桜花戦嵐(short ver.)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.



Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
Info from
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required