Dies irae ~Interview with Kaziklu Bey~ Original Mini Album “Dominus tecum”

Dies irae ~Interview with Kaziklu Bey~ オリジナルミニアルバム「Dominus tecum」


Products represented
Dies irae ~Interview with Kaziklu Bey~

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     May 27, 2016 character1 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     2000 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     light
Composed by     Keishi Yonao
Arranged by     Keishi Yonao
Performed by     Kisho Taniyama
Lyrics by     Yui Sakakibara

01     Der Vampir     4:33
02     Salvator     4:32
03     Vive hodie     8:18
04     Si vis amari ama     3:36
05     Solaris     1:16
06     Tenebrae     2:54
07     Albus noctes     3:41
08     Kiss In The Dark     3:07
09     Methuselah     7:22
10     Metatron     6:30
11     Der Vampir (short)     1:53
12     Der Vampir (offmix)     4:33
13     Rozen Vamp     2:52

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from vgmdb.net
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required