Fable Legends: A Tale of Two Sides


Products represented
Fable Legends

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     May 20, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     15.99 USD
Media Format     Digital
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Microsoft Studios Music
Composed by     Russell Shaw
Arranged by
Performed by     Philharmonia Orchestra, Tiffin Boys’ Choir, Pinewood Singers

01     Title Theme     4:15
02     The Lady of Rosewood: Will You Dance     2:13
03     Queen of Roses: Awakening     2:03
04     The Lady of Rosewood: Wisps     2:13
05     Queen of Roses: A Prick of Thorns     2:13
06     The Lady of Rosewood: Pinnacle     2:39
07     Queen of Roses: Pinnacle     2:11
08     Ancient Stones: The Tale Begins     2:07
09     What Lies Behind: Open the Door     2:09
10     Ancient Stones: A Frantic Fight     2:10
11     What Lies Behind: In the Dark     2:10
12     Ancient Stones: Pinnacle     2:12
13     What Lies Behind: Pinnacle     2:09
14     Fae Tales: They Are Watching     2:08
15     Something Wicked: Awakening     2:12
16     Fae Tales: Closing In     2:09
17     Something Wicked: Time to Die     2:10
18     Fae Tales: Pinnacle     2:12
19     Something Wicked: Pinnacle     2:25
20     In the Country: The Path Awaits     2:11
21     Lady’s Revenge: Twisted Vines     2:07
22     In the Country: Growing Near     2:11
23     Lady’s Revenge: A Terrible Cost     2:09
24     In the Country: Pinnacle     2:07
25     Lady’s Revenge: Pinnacle     2:23
26     Heroic Adventure: So It Begins     2:12
27     A Twist in the Tale: Open the Gate     2:09
28     Heroic Adventure: To Battle     2:05
29     A Twist in the Tale: Cursed     2:07
30     Heroic Adventure: Pinnacle     2:12
31     A Twist in the Tale: Pinnacle     2:40
32     Brightlodge Battle: At the Gates     2:31
33     Brightlodge Battle: Defend the Town     2:07
34     Brightlodge Battle: Pinnacle     2:20

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)

Link in GameOST top menu only

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from vgmdb.net
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required