Products represented
Final Fantasy XV
Kingsglaive Final Fantasy XV
Brotherhood Final Fantasy XV

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     Nov 29, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price     35000 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format     Blu-ray
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Square Enix
Composed by     Yoko Shimomura, John Graham, Yasuhisa Inoue, Susumu Akizuki


Brotherhood Final Fantasy XV (web anime series)
01 Into Oblivion
02 Optimism
03 Solidarity
04 Indomitable
05 Unforgettable
06 On the Road
07 Suspense
08 Serenity
09 Foreboding
10 Whirlwind
11 The Daemon Cometh
12 Gotta Run
13 Benevolence
14 Winds of Change
15 Take Flight
16 Beneath the Trees
17 First Light
18 Phantomwind
19 Carnage
20 In Memoriam
21 Awakening
22 Riding the Wind

Final Fantasy XV (game)
01 Somnus (Instrumental Version)
02 Broken Down
03 Hammerhead
04 Encroaching Fear
05 The Fight Is On!
06 A Quick Pit Stop
07 Relax and Reflect
08 Veiled in Black
09 Galdin Quay
10 Blues de Chocobo
11 Safe Haven
12 End of the Road
13 The Aggressors
15 In Dreams
16 Careening Into Danger
17 Starlit Waltz
18 Valse di Fantastica
19 Love Lost
20 Song of the Stars
21 Dawn
22 Imperial Infiltration
23 Veiled in Black (Arrangement)
24 Prelude (for World of Wonder)
25 NOX AETERNA (E3 2013 Trailer) – Bonus Track
26 Fight Fantastica (TGS 2014 Trailer) – Bonus Track
27 Veiled Aggression  (Jump Festa 2015 Trailer) – Bonus Track
28 Song of the Stars – Dawn (Gamescom 2015 Trailer) – Bonus Track
29 APOCALYPSIS NOCTIS (Uncovered Trailer) – Bonus Track

Kingsglaive Final Fantasy XV (CGI movie)
01 Under Siege
02 Diamond Weapon
03 Sombre Return
04 Glaive Infiltration
05 Treaty Signing
06 The General and the King
07 Battle for the Crown City
08 NYX

Included with the Square Enix Online Store-exclusive Ultimate Collector’s Edition of the game (limited to 30,000 units worldwide).

Featuring music from Final Fantasy XV (game), Kingsglaive Final Fantasy XV (CGI movie) and Brotherhood Final Fantasy XV (web anime series).

Yoko Shimomura (Final Fantasy XV)
John Graham, Main Theme by Yoko Shimomura (Kingsglaive Final Fantasy XV)
Yasuhisa Inoue, Susumu Akizuki (Brotherhood Final Fantasy XV)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

mp3 V0 provided by [email protected]

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required