Minna de Mamotte Knight ~Hime no Tokimeki Rhapsody~ Soundtrack Vol.2

みんなでまもって騎士~姫のトキメキらぷそでぃ~サウンドトラック Vol.2


Catalog Number     SRIN-1126
Release Date     Jun 18, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     3240 JPY
Media Format     2 CD
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     SuperSweep
Composed by     Yuzo Koshiro, Hiroshi Kawaguchi, Motoaki Furukawa, OguraHisayoshiOngaSeisakushow, Shinji Hosoe
Arranged by     Kazuhiro Kobayashi, Yuki Hieda, WING☆GHOST
Performed by     Hideaki Takatori
Lyrics by     和田誠

Products represented
Mamotte Knight, Protect Me Knight 2: The Princess’s Tokimeki Rhapsody


Disc 1

01     ゆけ!まもって騎士 (FM音源版)
02     えい えい おー! (FM音源版)
03     このゆびとまれ (FM音源版)
04     ぼ~ん!ぼやーじゅ (FM音源版)
05     みんな はしれ! (FM音源版)
06     エンドレス・スコール (FM音源版)
07     暗闇から (FM音源版)
08     Retro-Nitro-Girl (FM音源版)
09     オールトの雲 (FM音源版)
10     紅蓮のココロ (FM音源版)
11     まもって騎士のテーマ (FM音源版)
12     三色(みいろ)のスプライト (FM音源版)
13     恋の8ビットメモリーズ(エンディングテーマ) (FM音源版)
14     OMG (FM音源版)
15     いざゆかん! (FM音源版)
16     すっきりプリンセス (FM音源版)
17     ハッピープリンセス (FM音源版)
18     みんな はしれ!【テンポアップバージョン】 (FM音源版)
19     Retro-Nitro-Girl【テンポアップバージョン】 (FM音源版)
20     オールトの雲【テンポアップバージョン】 (FM音源版)
21     エンドレス・スコール【テンポアップバージョン】 (FM音源版)
22     紅蓮のココロ【テンポアップバージョン】 (FM音源版)
23     ゆけ!まもって騎士【ロングバージョン】 (FM音源版)
24     みんな はしれ!【MKIIIバージョン】

Disc 2

01     『みんなで まもって騎士 オープニングテーマ』
02     まもって騎士のテーマ
03     手に手をとって
04     真夜中の大掃除
05     喜びと悲しみをともに
06     盲目の逃亡者
07     追手
08     孤高の追獣者
09     えい えい おー!
11     やりたいほーだい!
12     すっきりプリンセス
13     ハッピープリンセス
14     ボツって騎士
15     ぼ~ん! ぼやーじゅ【GB版】
16     オールトの雲【GB版】
17     エンドレス・スコール【GB版】
18     Retro-Nitro-Girl【GB版】
19     ゆけ! まもって騎士【GB版】
20     みんなで まもって騎士(オープニングテーマ)【OPN版】
21     恋の8ビットメモリーズ(エンディングテーマ)【OPN版】
22     オールトの雲【エクストラバージョン】
23     『みんなで まもって騎士 オープニングテーマ』(カラオケ)
24     『みんなで まもって騎士 オープニングテーマ』(TVサイズ)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

Lossless provided by [email protected]

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0+BK)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from vgmdb.net
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required