Natsuiro Ramune Complete Sound Album

夏色ラムネ コンプリートサウンドアルバム


Catalog Number LSRC-050
Release Date Mar 30, 2018
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2808 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by luminouscore
Composed by solfa, iyuna, Tooru Hashizaki, Yukihiro Ibuki, hash
Arranged by solfa, iyuna, Tooru Hashizaki, Yukihiro Ibuki, hash
Performed by Haruka Shimotsuki, Meu Koharu, Chata, nao, Rin, hasumi
Lyrics by Urara Amagasaki

Products represented
Natsuiro Ramune


01 夏色ラムネ
02 ソーダ水
03 長い坂のフレーズ
04 moonly
05 青空マイゴーイング
06 ラムネ色の景色
07 let’s go after school
08 明日に向かって走れ
09 眠れない夜
10 ナゾメク
11 夏色 your heart
12 君のてのひら
13 sweet flavor
14 アイキャッチ
15 remember
16 summerly I wish
17 close to your heart
18 今なら言えるから
19 ふたりのあしあと[/az_column_text]


Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=


DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0+BK)


[az_column_text][adrotate banner=”5″][/az_column_text][az_column_text]

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.

[/az_column_text][az_column_text][adrotate banner=”4″][/az_column_text]



Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
Info from vgmdb.net
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required