Phantasy Star Series 25th Anniversary Concert Sympathy 2013 Live Memorial Album

ファンタシースターシリーズ 25周年記念コンサート シンパシー2013 ライブメモリアルアルバム


Products represented
Phantasy Star
Phantasy Star III: Generations of Doom
Phantasy Star IV: The End of the Millennium
Phantasy Star Online
Phantasy Star Online 2
Phantasy Star 0
Phantasy Star Universe
Phantasy Star Portable 2

Catalog Number     WWCE-31301~2/B
Release Date     Sep 25, 2013
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     3990 JPY
Media Format     2 CD + DVD
Classification     Arrangement, Live Event
Composed by     Hideaki Kobayashi, Fumie Kumatani, Tokuhiko Uwabo, Izuho Numata, Masaki Nakagaki, Kenichi Tokoi, Naofumi Hataya
Arranged by     Masamicz Amano, Hideaki Kobayashi, Daisuke Ehara, Yoshie Oshiro
Performed by     Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra, Takenobu Mitsuyoshi, Annette C., Hideaki Kobayashi, Kazuto Baba, Yusuke Tanaka
Lyrics by     Kan Hashimoto, runblebee, Tomoko Sasaki, Naofumi Hataya


Disc 1

01     Prologue:Sympathy 2013     1:08
02     Fanfare     1:24
03     Phantasy Star Medley for Sympathy 2013     8:28
04     Phantasy Star Online OPENING THEME ~The whole new world~     2:39
05     Can still see the light ~Phantasy Star Online ENDING THEME~     4:47
06     “IDOLA” have the immortal feather & the divine blade Medley     4:58
07     World with me ~Phantasy Star Online EPISODE2 ENDING THEME~     3:50
08     “LET THE WINDS BLOW”-Theme of Phantasy Star Online Episode III-     4:36
09     Underworld -equilibrium-     4:04
10     Phantasy Star Zero     2:18
11     たいせつなもの     4:16
12     Save This World -Orchestra Version-     5:09
Disc length 47:37
Disc 2

01     Save This World -ν MIX-     4:29
02     Living Universe     3:42
03     Go Infinity feat.Takenobu Mitsuyoshi     3:52
04     Burning Hearts ~炎のANGEL~     2:31
05     Ignite Infinity     4:31
06     Title -PSO2-     3:13
07     Stage Medley -PSO2-     8:56
08     Dark Ragne     3:23
09     Big Varder & Quartz Dragon Medley     3:35
10     Falz Arm & Dark Falz Elder Medley     7:23
11     For Brighter Day -Orchestra Version-     5:24
Disc length 50:59

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required