Popup Story: Mahou no Hon to Seiju no Gakuen Original Soundtrack

ポップアップストーリー 魔法の本と聖樹の学園 オリジナル・サウンドトラック


Catalog Number SQEX-50068
Release Date Oct 28, 2016
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1800 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by Square Enix Music
Composed by Hidenori Iwasaki
Arranged by Hidenori Iwasaki, Natsumi Kameoka, Yoshitaka Suzuki, Chiemi Takano

Products represented
Popup Story: Mahou no Hon to Seiju no Gakuen


01 ポップアップストーリー ~冒険の始まり~ 1:35
02 セントフェーレス学園 2:43
03 気になるアイツ 3:04
04 遠足気分の冒険行 3:02
05 邪悪な気配 2:07
06 戦いの輪舞曲(ロンド) 3:26
07 決戦!力を合わせよ冒険者 2:38
08 切ない思い ~告白~ 3:59
09 聖樹の木陰で 4:23
10 世界の異変 2:29
11 楽しい楽しい学園行事 3:01
12 秘密のわるだくみ 2:34
13 雪降る夜にあなたと 3:58
14 じぱんぐ式ニューイヤー 1:04
15 セントバレンタイン ~想いを込めて~ 3:48
16 夏だ!浜辺だ!バカンスだ! 3:23
17 ジングル集 1:21
18 セントフェーレス学園 ~フルサイズ版~ 3:42

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=



To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from vgmdb.net
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required