Re:Birth/Seiken Densetsu Kenji Ito Arrange Album

Re:Birth/聖剣伝説 伊藤賢治アレンジアルバム

Catalog Number     SQEX-10272
Release Date     Oct 19, 2011
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     2500 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Arrangement
Published by     Square Enix (distributed by Sony Music Distribution)
Composed by     Kenji Ito
Arranged by     Kenji Ito, quad
Performed by     Kenji Ito, Noriko Fujimoto, Kyoko Kishikawa, Reiko Tsuchiya, Masaru Teramae, Masashi Yamazaki, Kentaro Kaneko, Ikuo Kondoh
Lyrics by     Noriko Fujimoto


01     Re:Birth – Rising Sun (from Seiken 1)     3:25
02     Re:Birth – In Search of the Sacred Sword (from Seiken 1)     4:21
03     Re:Birth – Mana’s Mission (from Seiken 1)     4:08
04     Re:Birth – Mana Palace (from Seiken 1)     5:01
05     Re:Birth – Infant of Mana (from Seiken CoM)     4:30
06     Re:Birth – The Fool’s Dance (from Seiken 4)     4:40
07     Re:Birth – Battle 2 -Touched by Courage and Pride- (from Shinyaku Seiken)     3:53
08     Re:Birth – Final Battle (from Seiken 1)     4:52
09     Re:Birth – The Endless Dream (from Seiken 4)     5:17
10     Re:Birth – Legend Forever (from Seiken 1)     4:59

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=



To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required