SENKO NO RONDE full arrange album -Reassemble-

旋光の輪舞 フルアレンジアルバム -Reassemble-


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Sep 27, 2017
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2592 JPY
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
Published by G.rev Game’s Gear / G.rev
Composed by Yasuhisa Watanabe
Arranged by Yasuhisa Watanabe
Performed by Kumi Tanioka, Hiroaki Ichimura

Products represented
Senko no Ronde



01 Kon-Pei-Tou 3:11
02 Assemble 5:02
03 Shift 4:31
04 Lucky Charm (’90s Star Mix) 4:10
05 Find the Way 3:42
06 Inner Fire 4:33
07 Little Witch 5:26
08 Grey Lips (G.S.O. Anser Ver.) 5:10
09 North Star 6:19
10 Charge ! – Advance – 5:21
11 Sentimental Journey 4:56
12 Remember First Rendez-Vons. 5:14

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

// m4a (iTunes) provided by Space [email protected]



To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required