Shironeko Project Original Soundtrack Vol.1

白猫プロジェクト オリジナルサウンドトラック Vol.1
White Cat Project Original Soundtrack Vol.1
Colopl Rune Story Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Products represented
Shironeko Project (White Cat Project, Colopl Rune Story)

Release Date: 2016/7/13


1        冒険の始まり(オープニング)
2        ずっとずっと昔の物語(ストーリーはじめ)
3        とある日常の一幕(シナリオイベントBGM)
4        草原の戦い1(クエストBGM)
5        草原の戦い2(クエストBGM)
6        編成(PT編成画面)
7        出会いの予感(ガチャTOP画面)
8        新しい仲間(キャラガチャ)
9        新たなる力(武器ガチャ)
10        冒険(前半ワールドマップ)
11        森の中へ(クエストBGM)
12        真夜中の森(クエストBGM)
13        強敵との闘い(クエストボスバトルBGM)
14        洞窟の奥へ(クエストBGM)
15        強敵との闘い2(クエストボスバトルBGM)
16        遺跡(クエストBGM)
17        闇からの囁き(シナリオイベントBGM)
18        悲しみの涙(シナリオイベントBGM)
19        とある日常の一幕2(シナリオイベントBGM)
20        山岳を超えて(クエストBGM)
21        決死の行軍(クエストBGM)
22        城塞王国(クエストBGM)
23        常夏の楽園(クエストBGM)
24        常夏の楽園2(クエストBGM)
25        迫りくる脅威達(クエストボスバトルBGM)
26        機械工場1(クエストBGM)
27        機械工場2(クエストBGM)
28        呪われた力を求めて(クエストBGM)
29        禍ツ神降臨(クエストボスバトルBGM)
30        忌まわしき研究(Brave The Lion2 クエストBGM)
31        過去との決別(Brave The Lion2 クエストBGM)
32        オズマのテーマ(Brave The Lion2 シナリオイベントBGM)

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=



To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required