SQ Chips

Catalog Number     SQEX-10248
Release Date     Sep 21, 2011
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     1890 JPY
Media Format     CD
Classification     Arrangement
Published by     Square Enix (distributed by Sony Music Distribution)
Composed by     Nobuo Uematsu, Hiroki Kikuta, Kenji Ito, Yasunori Mitsuda, Hitoshi Sakimoto, Masashi Hamauzu, Tsuyoshi Sekito, Kenichiro Fukui, Masayoshi Soken
Arranged by     DJ OMKT & MJ, Hige Driver, Hidekazu Tanaka, SEXY-SYNTHESIZER, Shisotex, (S_S), 203soundworks, Yoshino Yoshikawa, muZik, the3rdmimi, Mitsuto Suzuki, Another Infinity, Q/11A E07
Performed by     Kariso

01     Chrono Trigger “Chrono Trigger” / DJ OMKT & MJ     2:38
02     Final Fantasy III “Battle 2” / Hige Driver     3:17
03     Final Fantasy XIII “Blinded by Light” / Hidekazu Tanaka(MONACA)     3:15
04     Xenogears “The Wind Calls to Shevat in the Blue Sky” / SEXY-SYNTHESIZER     5:51
05     Final Fantasy III “Sailing Enterprise ~ The Invincible” / Shisotex     3:57
06     Seiken Densetsu 2 “Meridian Festival” / (S_S)     3:58
07     Final Fantasy VI “Terra’s Theme” / 203soundworks     3:21
08     Final Fantasy VII “Aerith’s Theme” / Yoshino Yoshikawa     6:06
09     Final Fantasy XI “Ronfaure” / muZik     3:41
10     Einhänder & Project Sylpheed Medley / the3rdmimi     3:13
11     Final Fantasy XII “Near the Water” / Mitsuto Suzuki     2:10
12     SaGa 2 Hihou Densetsu Medley / Hige Driver     4:32
13     Final Fantasy VIII “Eyes On Me” / Another Infinity     4:01
14     Brave Fencer Musashi “Skullpion” / Q/11A E07     3:07
15     Nanashi no Game “Nameless Theme” / (S_S)     4:49
16     Final Fantasy Gaiden: Seiken Densetsu “Final Battle ~ Mana Palace” / SEXY-SYNTHESIZER     4:30
17     Chrono Trigger “Character Medley” / DJ OMKT & MJ     6:22
18     Final Fantasy IV – V – VI “Ending Medley” / SEXY-SYNTHESIZER     9:39

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=



To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from vgmdb.net
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required