The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Blood and Wine Soundtrack

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Blood and Wine (Official Soundtrack)

Products represented
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     Jun 01, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     9.99 USD
Media Format     Digital
Classification     Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by     CD Projekt RED
Composed by     Marcin Przybyłowicz, Mikolai Stroinski, Piotr Musiał, Percival Schuttenbach, Przemysław Laszczyk
Arranged by
Performed by     Laura Doddington, Jessica Jeza Vautor, Mikołaj Rybacki, Katarzyna Bromirska, Christina Bogdanowa, Joanna Lacher, Robert Jaworski, Amir Yaghmai, Katarzyna Bienias, Rafał Grząka


01     Blood and Wine     2:57
02     Fanfares and Flowers     3:10
03     For Honor! for Toussaint!     2:04
04     Blood Run     2:01
05     Seeking Resonance     2:24
06     I Cannot Let You Leave     1:49
07     The Banks of the Sansretour     3:58
08     Wine Wars     2:04
09     The Musty Scent of Fresh Pâté     2:20
10     Vivienne     1:36
11     Titans of Infamy     1:38
12     What Lies Unseen     3:00
13     On the Champs-Désolés     2:02
14     Beyond Hill and Dale…     3:04
15     The Moon Over Mount Gorgon     2:05
16     The Mandragora     1:53
17     Tesham Mutna     2:02
18     The Slopes of the Blessure     4:02
19     Guillaume Versus the Shaelmaar     2:40
20     Wind In the Caroberta Woods     3:19
21     The Beast of Beauclair     1:37
22     Searching for Cecilia Bellant     2:29
23     Syanna     1:38
24     The Night of Long Fangs     1:44
25     Lady of the Lake     1:10

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)

Link in GameOST only (look at the top menu)

To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for, please click here.



Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of
Info from
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required