Uncharted 4: A Thief s End Original Soundtrack

Products represented
Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End

Catalog Number     N/A
Release Date     May 10, 2016
Publish Format     Commercial
Release Price     8.99 USD
Media Format     Digital
Classification     Original Soundtrack
Published by     Sony Interactive Entertainment America
Composed by     Henry Jackman, Alex Belcher, Greg Edmonson
Arranged by     Stephen Coleman
Performed by     Everton Nelson, Caroline Dale


01     A Thief’s End     1:54
02     A Normal Life     1:17
03     Lure of Adventure     2:54
04     Cut to the Chase     3:09
05     Reunited     2:52
06     Once a Thief…     2:13
07     The Grave of Henry Avery     3:13
08     Those Who Prove Worthy     2:56
09     The Twelve Towers     3:59
10     Hidden in Plain Sight     2:23
11     At Sea     3:38
12     Marooned     3:44
13     Meet Me in Paradise     2:05
14     The Thieves of Libertalia     2:17
15     Sic Parvis Magna     2:51
16     The Brothers Drake     1:55
17     Race to Libertalia     3:12
18     For Better or Worse     2:04
19     New Devon     4:03
20     Avery’s Descent     2:27
21     No Escape     3:51
22     Brother’s Keeper     3:59
23     One Last Time     4:11
24     Epilogue     3:17

Support the artist by buying the original CD

CDJapanPlay-Asia width=

DOWNLOAD: (mp3 v0)


To get the password, please click here (Password: 123456).
Unfriendly tutorial for ncrypt.in, please click here.



Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Itachi da Peerless Recent comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Itachi da Peerless
Itachi da Peerless

Thank you!!…and I feel bad for your 1st site.

Info from vgmdb.net
Audio for promotion purpose only. Please delete the files you downloaded after 24 hours, and support the artist by buying their original products.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required